People

Duke University

Jason Amsden

Assistant Research Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

jason.amsden@duke.edu

Michael Eric Gehm

Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

michael.gehm@duke.edu

Jeffrey Glass

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

jeff.glass@duke.edu

David Koester

Research Staff

dave.koester@duke.edu

Charles Parker

Director, Nanomaterials and Thin Films Lab

charles.parker@duke.edu

Brian R. Stoner

Research Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jesko Von Windheim

Professor of the Practice in Environmental Entrepreneurship

jesko.vonwindheim@duke.edu

RTI International

James (Jim) B Carlson

Principal Scientist at RTI International

Graduate Students

Tanouir Aloui

Graduate Student

tanouir.aloui@duke.edu

Kathleen (Kat) Horvath

kathleen.horvath@duke.edu

Raul Vyas

raul.vyas@duke.edu

Past Members

Duke University

Sonia Grego

Esteban Vera

RTI International

Kristin Gilchrist

Philip Watson