People

Duke University

Jason  Amsden

Jason Amsden

Associate Research Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

jason.amsden@duke.edu

Michael Eric Gehm

Michael Eric Gehm

Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

michael.gehm@duke.edu

Jeffrey  Glass

Jeffrey Glass

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

jeff.glass@duke.edu

member no image

David Koester

Research Staff

dave.koester@duke.edu

Charles  Parker

Charles Parker

Director, Nanomaterials and Thin Films Lab

charles.parker@duke.edu

Brian R. Stoner

Brian R. Stoner

Research Professor in the Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jesko  Von Windheim

Jesko Von Windheim

Professor of the Practice in Environmental Entrepreneurship

jesko.vonwindheim@duke.edu

RTI International

James (Jim) B Carlson

James (Jim) B Carlson

Principal Scientist at RTI International

Graduate Students

Tanouir  Aloui

Tanouir Aloui

Graduate Student

tanouir.aloui@duke.edu

Kathleen (Kat)  Horvath

Kathleen (Kat) Horvath

kathleen.horvath@duke.edu

Raul  Vyas

Raul Vyas

raul.vyas@duke.edu

Postdocs

member no image

Rafael Bento Serpa

Postdoctoral Associate

member no image

Elettra Piacentino

Postdoctoral Associate

elettra.piacentino@duke.edu

Past Members

Duke University

Sonia Grego

Esteban Vera

RTI International

Kristin Gilchrist

Philip Watson